This option activates or deactivates the Automatic Rapport. When it is on, it becomes usable with the Move tool from Adobe Photoshop



When the option Automatic Rapport is once enabled, back in Photoshop, we move the layer using the Move tool  , and we click on “D” letter to change the tool. When we call the module, this will apply the selected offset on the selected layer and to the ones connected to it. If we continue with the same tool, the movement will be also applied, but we won’t be able to visualize it from the module’s preview window.  



With nT Rapport Monitor, further enabling or disabling of automatic rapport can be managed.