Affects Version/s:

>8.0


Problem

After nT is installed, when open and close document in Ps, it asks to save file even there are no modifications.


Solution

The message appears because nT Rapport Monitor is checking the automatic rapport information of open document in Photoshop. To avoid the message, go to Automate > nT Rapport Monitor and deactivate the 'Automatic Rapport'.