Deleting Design and Colorway options can be accessed from the 'Edit' button from the menu bar that appears on all pages once the design or colorway is selected.
When deleting the Design, it will delete all the included colorways of the design. Deleting Colorways won't affect the design unless the design is using only one embedded colorway, which is fixed to the design file. Also available with multiple selections. Be sure you have the correct selection chosen.
Design files that have been used for importations and color information will be kept in the folders on the server. Preview images will be removed from folders.